Testimonials

7/19/2017 Heather Brown Ken's got my vehicle in without an appointment and was able to take care of my proble with fast and always courteous service, and did the repairs below their quoted price. We have been to Ken's for several of our vehicle's service needs and they never fail to meet our expectations! We will be back!
7/16/2017 Dhara Rose Everything about my experience at Ken's Automotive was 5 Stars--from Kendall at the front desk, to Beau the repair guy. I'd recommend this shop!
7/14/2017 Pete Ken's has fast and high quality service, that means the 3rd part of the triangle (cheap) has to be left out. They are a bit expensive, but most good things are. They are my go to exhaust shop.
7/13/2017 Barbie Lytle Great service! Thank you! five stars!!!!
7/12/2017 Richard Zappe My vehicle is fixed...communication was excellent....price and worked performed was as expected.
7/9/2017 Martin Asmat Awesome service. Totally recommend it. Took my RAV4 around 9:30 am and they told me it should be done by 11:30 am, to which I was a bit skeptic. Not only they sent me some updates on the diagnostic and progress including some pics, and a call to confirm the work needed and the final price, but they also finished the job on time.
7/8/2017 Stan Mcmahon Thanks for getting my camper taken care of!
6/29/2017 Ben S Very professional, friendly, and high quality service! I trust every vehicle I own to the very capable hands of Ken's Automotive Repair staff.
6/27/2017 Fred Johnson I like your friendly atmosphere.
6/22/2017 Elizabeth Gutierrez My husband and I are satisfied with the work Scott and his team do on all our vehicles. They go above and beyond to get the work done right.
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review